District Home
Facebook
Logo

West Sedona School

570 Posse Grounds Road, Sedona, Arizona 86336 Phone: 928-204-6600

Staff Directory

2019-2020 Staff Phone List
Administrative Staff
Principal Room 106
Brenda Buck
buck@sedonak12.org 
204-6601Admin. Assistant 103
Amanda Stanfield
standfield@sedonak12.org 
204-6602
District Translator 103
Maria Ortega
ortega@sedonak12.org 
204-6622Admin. Assistant 103
Kurt Constantineau
kconstantineau@sedonak12.org 
204-6610
Guidance Counselor 401
Karen Hughes
khughes@sedonak12.org 
204-6615Nurse Room 102
Kathy Gorchesky
gorchesky@sedonak12.org 
204-6605
Special Services Staff
Special Education 306A
Jessica Beaman
beaman@sedonak12.org 
204-6629Psychologist 307A
Mel Monahan-Breusch
monahanbruesch@sedonak12.org  
204-6636
Special Education 309
Tiffany Colburn
twilson@sedonak12.org 
204-6623Speech 306B204-6680
Gifted Instructor
Deb Sanders (A)
sanders@sedonak12.org 
204-6616OT 308
Jaci Watson
watson@sedonak12.org 
204-6619
Title 1 Room 206
Elizabeth Tavasci (O/A)
tavasci@sedonak12.org 
204-6632PT 308Dana Brooks204-6619
Title 1 Aide Room 206
Kim Lugviel
lugviel@sedonak12.org 
204-6632TOA
Eric Rice
erice@sedonak12.org 
Early Childhood & Pre-K
Head Start 303-305204-2776204-2776Room 203 Pre-K204-6634
Kindergarten
Room 201
Mindy Zarlingo
zarlingo@sedonak12.org 
204-6647Room 202
Holly Kreun
kreun@sedonak12.org 
204-6648
1st Grade
Room 207
Kim Jackson (A)
jackson@sedonak12.org 
204-6620Room 208
Sophie Menzies
menzies@sedonak12.org 
204-6650
2nd Grade
Room 209
Theresa Zaun
zaun@sedonak12.org 
204-6621Room 210
Maureen Barton
mbarton@sedonak12.org 
204-6652
3rd Grade
Room 204
Michelle Johnson (A)
johnson@sedonak12.org 
204-6682Room 205
Becky Parks
bparks@sedonak12.org 
204-6662
4th Grade / 5th Grade & SEI
Room 403 4th Grade
Shawn Konter
konter@sedonak12.org 
204-6644Room 404 5th Grade
Trevor Turner
tturner@sedonak12.org 
204-6617
Room 405 4/5 SEI
Amber Miles
amiles@sedonak12.org 
204-6635Room 406 5/6 SEI
Lizelda Durazo (O)
durazo@sedonak12.org 
204-6683
6th Grade
Room 408
Barb Robles (O)
robles@sedonak12.org 
204-6642Room 407
Shalimar Rodgers
rodgers@sedonak12.org 
204-6645
Specials
Art
Jessica Nelson
jnelson@sedonak12.org 
204-6638PE/ Leadworthy
Gabe Holland
holland@sedonak12.org 
204-6653
Informational Sciences
Viviane Kraus
kraus@sedonak12.org 
204-6608Band
Chris Wise
cwise@sedonak12.org 
204-6612
A = Leadership Team
O = Operational Team
View text-based website