Faculty Pages and Contact information

Front Office
Debbie Jones, Principal/Counselor jones@sedona.k12.az.us
Mignon Dunsinger, Secretary dunsinger@sedona.k12.az.us
Erin Bruce, Attendance Secretary bruce@sedona.k12.az.us
 
Teachers
Kindergarten Holly Gottschalk gottschalk@sedona.k12.az.us
First/Second Grade Kim Jackson jackson@sedona.k12.az.us
First/Second Grade Christine Walter cwalter@sedona.k12.az.us
Third/Fourth Grade Ron Romero romero@sedona.k12.az.us
Third/Fourth Grade Betheny Frechette frechette@sedonak12.org
Fourth/Fifth Grade Christine Alagna alagna@sedona.k12.az.us
Fifth Grade Vivian Kraus kraus@sedonak12.org
Fifth/Sixth Grade Michelle Johnson johnson@sedona.k12.az.us
Fifth/Sixth Grade Diane Schumacher dschumacher@sedona.k12.az.us
 
Special Areas
Special Education / Preschool Sonia Feldtkeller feldtkeller@sedona.k12.az.us
Special Education Diana Morison dsmorison@sedona.k12.az.us
Special Education Shara Coughlin scoughlin@sedonak12.org
ELD Coordinator Erin Fagan fagan@sedona.k12.az.us
ELD Teacher Katelyn Dotson dotson@sedonak12.org
ELD Aide Sara Leili leili@sedona.k12.az.us
Reading Specialist Cynthia Ramirez ramirez@sedona.k12.az.us
Art Jessica Nelson jnelson@sedona.k12.az.us
Library Creed Ostler ostler@sedona.k12.az.us
Physical Education Gabe Holland holland@sedona.k12.az.us
Instrumental Music Jill Whitener whitener@sedona.k12.az.us
 


Big Park Community School
25 W Saddlehorn Rd
Sedona, Arizona 86351
PHONE: (928) 204-6500 | FAX: (928) 284-9796
Attendance Line: (928) 204-6503


© 2015 Big Park Community School