SCHOOL CONTACT INFORMATION

MAIN

Phone: 928-204-6700
Fax: 928-282-5992

School Address
Sedona Red Rock High School
995 Upper Red Rock Loop Road
Sedona, Arizona 86336


ABSENCE LINE

Phone: 928-204-6719



STAFF

Phone Email

Principal
Karuzas, Darrin
204-6722 karuzas@sedona.k12.az.us

Vice Principal
DeWitt, Deana
204-6702 dewitt@sedonak12.org

Athletic Director
Parks, John
204-6737 parks@sedona.k12.az.us

Resource Officer
McQuaid, Jackie
204-6705 mcquaid@sedonak12.org

Admin. Assistant
Edwards, Kim 204-6720 kedwards@sedona.k12.az.us

Front Desk/Attendance
Wagner, Donna Jo 204-6783 wagner@sedona.k12.az.us

School Nurse
York, Judy 204-6761 york@sedona.k12.az.us

Head Custodian
Casey, Mike
204-6748 casey@sedona.k12.az.us

SPAC Coordinator
Barr, Debra 204-6766 barr@sedonak12.org
 

Guidance Office

Counselor (Grades 11 & 12)
Rankin, Elaine
204-6738 rankin@sedona.k12.az.us

Counselor (Grades 9 & 10)
Young, Maureen
204-6704 young@sedonak12.org

Guidance Secretary
Lamparter, Teresa
204-6768 lamparter@sedonak12.org
     

Faculty
Barton, Maureen 204-6762 mbarton@sedona.k12.az.us
Bell, Donna 204-6735 dbell@sedona.k12.az.us
Bronson, A Jay 204-6710 bronson@sedona.k12.az.us
Burd, Rick 204-6736 burd@sedona.k12.az.us
Bustos, Len 204-6708 bustos@sedonak12.org
Cooper, Mal 204-6739 cooper@sedona.k12.az.us
Davis, Forrest 204-6788 davis@sedona.k12.az.us
Edwards, Martha 204-6790 medwards@sedonak12.org
Ferguson, Jeremy 204-6726 ferguson@sedona.k12.az.us
Goldsmith, Karyl 204-6787 goldsmith@sedona.k12.az.us
Hartz, Ethan 204-6784 hartz@sedona.k12.az.us
Knutson, Thomas 204-6714 knutson@sedonak12.org
Marks, Steve 204-6730 marks@sedona.k12.az.us
Mobley, Dennis 204-6705 mobley@sedona.k12.az.us
Pigg, Leslie 204-6729 pigg@sedona.k12.az.us
Reynolds, Sarah 204-6786 reynolds@sedonak12.org
Romm, Laurel 204-6786 romm@sedona.k12.az.us
Rutkowski, Helen 204-6712 rutkowski@sedonak12.org
Schmittendorf, Justin 204-6725 schmittendorf@sedona.k12.az.us
Sellani, Bob 204-6782 sellani@sedonak12.org
Vail, Elaine 204-6716 vail@sedona.k12.az.us
Walsworth, Rick 204-6771 walsworth@sedona.k12.az.us
Wolhein, Sofia 204-6785 wolhein@sedonak12.org
Worssam, Geoff 204-6785 worssam@sedona.k12.az.us
Yeates, Courtney 204-6792 yeates@sedona.k12.az.us


© 201 Sedona Red Rock High School