District Home
Logo

Sedona-Oak Creek

Unified School District #9
221 Brewer Road, Sedona, Arizona 86336 | P: 928-204-6800 | F: 928-282-0232

Contact Us

Contact Us

District Office

Sedona-Oak Creek Unified School District #9
221 Brewer Road
Sedona, Arizona 86336
Phone: 928-204-6800
Fax: 928-282-0232

MAP 
 

District Office Staff

Alley, Trish Director of Special Education 928-204-6655    alley@sedona.k12.az.us
Barton, Fred Plant Foreman 928-204-6826 fbarton@sedona.k12.az.us
Cadigan, Sally
Superintendent's Secretary   
928-204-6800
cadigan@sedona.k12.az.us 
Chilton, Jennifer
Director of Communication
Facilities Use Coordinator
928-204-6821
928-204-6766 
chilton@sedonak12.org  
Dewitt, Deanna
Curriculum Director
Red Rock Academy Director
928-204-6702dewitt@sedonak12.org 
Gann, Vickie   Director of Transportation 928-204-6639 gann@sedonak12.org
Hutchison, Kathleen      Human Resources928-204-6828hutchison@sedonak12.org
Leonard, Lynn   Director of Finance928-204-6803 leonard@sedona.k12.az.us
Lykins, David Superintendent  928-204-6800dlykins@sedonak12.org
Parks, John   Technology Director   928-204-6800parks@sedonak12.org
Prigge, Terri
Accounts Payable
928-204-6832
prigge@sedona.k12.az.us
   
Saravo, Stacy
Accounting                           928-204-6802
saravo@sedona.k12.az.us
Singletary, Lesley
Payroll Clerk
928-204-6831
singletary@sedona.k12.az.us


School Principals

Jones, Deborah Big Park Community School928-204-6500jones@sedonak12.org 
Karuzas, Darrin            Sedona Red Rock High School 928-204-6700 karuzas@sedonak12.org   
Keller, Scott West Sedona School        928-204-6600 keller@sedonak12.org

Litwicki, Jay Sedona Red Rock Jr. High School      
928-204-6700    litwicki@sedonak12.org
View text-based website